Section Navigation
  • Grade school students learn to make decisions in difficult peer situations.

 

Young Lawyers Division Junior Judges


YLD Section Liaisons


PRACTICE SECTION
2014 Liaison
E-Mail
Animal Law  Robert Lara robunm@gmail.com
Appellate Practice Betsy Martinez eam@modrall.com
Bankruptcy Law Daniel White dwhite@askewmazelfirm.com
Business Law Joshua Smith jsmith.watsonlawlc@gmail.com
Children's Law Hilari Lipton hlipton@nmcourts.gov
Criminal Law Julpa Daves julpa.daves@state.nm.us
Elder Law Jeanine Steffy jeanine@steffyfirm.com
Employment and Labor Law Samantha Hults shults@cabq.gov
Family Law Christina Looney CML@sutinfirm.com
Health Law Greg Gambill ggambill@montand.com
Immigration Law Horatio Moreno-Campos horatiomorenocampos@gmail.com
Indian Law Dustin Jansen djansen@nndoj.gov
Intellectual Property Law    
NREEL Kathryn Morrow kathryn@buddfalen.com
Prosecutors Martina Kitzmueller kitzmueller@law.unm.edu
Public Law Tania Shahani tania.shahani@state.nm.us
Real Property, Trust and Estate Lesley Nash ljn@modrall.com
Solo and Small Firm K.C Roehl kc@roehl.com
Taxation Vince Haslam Vince@beckeylawfirm.com
Trial Practice Traci Olivas TNO@sutinfirm.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Young Lawyers
Division


Activities
Annual Report
Board/Officers
Bylaws
Election
Homeless Legal Clinic

Junior Judges
Meeting Minutes/Section Liaison Reports

Newsletter
Summer Fellowships
Wills for Heroes
YLD/UNM Law SchoolMentorship Program

YLD Home