2010 Intellectual Property Section Members
NAME ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP Email Phone
Mr. Colin L. Adams PO Box 35519 Albuquerque NM 87176-5519 cadams@colinadamslaw.com (505) 268-1004
Mr. Ronald R. Adamson 217 N Schwartz Ave Farmington NM 87401-5546 ronaldadamson@qwestoffice.net (505) 327-4119
Ms. Diane Elizabeth Albert 201 3rd St NW Ste 1340 Albuquerque NM 87102-3368 dalbert@peacocklaw.com (505) 998-6145
Mr. Jeffrey H. Albright PO Box 1027 Albuquerque NM 87103-1027 jalbright@lrlaw.com (505) 764-5435
Mr. Benjamin Allison PO Box 2187 Santa Fe NM 87504-2187 ballison@sutinfirm.com (505) 988-5521
Mr. Charles A. Armgardt PO Box 2168 Albuquerque NM 87103-2168 caa@modrall.com (505) 848-1800
Mr. Dennis F. Armijo 6300 Montano Rd NW Ste D Albuquerque NM 87120-2151 dennis@armijolawfirm.com (505) 899-0269
Mr. Rod D. Baker 707 Nm 333 Ste B Tijeras NM 87059-7382 rdbaker@swcp.com (505) 286-9700
Ms. Sarah J. Batzli 3339 Central Ave NE Ste 323 Albuquerque NM 87106-1461 sbatzli@obrienlawoffice.com (505) 883-8181
Mr. Ian Bezpalko P.O. Box 7635 Albuquerque NM 87194 ian@bezpalkolawfirm.com (505) 341-9353
Mr. George F. Bingham PO Box 908 Santa Fe NM 87504-0908 gbingham@peterscorp.com (505) 424-9081
Mr. Robert J. Blanch 275 Middlefield Rd Ste 100 Menlo Park CA 94025-4004 rblanch@mwe.com (650) 815-7400
Mr. Timothy L. Butler 125 Lincoln Ave Ste 400 Santa Fe NM 87501-2055 tlbpc@aol.com (505) 820-3375
Mr. Colin P. Cahoon PO Box 802334 Dallas TX 75380-2334 cahoon@cclaw.com (972) 367-2001
Mr. Ryan Pierce Carson PO Box 831 Cedar Crest NM 87008-0831 ryanpcarson@aol.com
Mr. Lawrence E. Chacon 826 5th St NW Albuquerque NM 87102-2137 LawChacon@comcast.net (505) 843-9495
Mr. Anthony B. Claiborne 849 136th Ave NE Bellevue WA 98005-3419 abc@claibornepatent.com (425) 562-6290
Mr. Robert L. Cole PO Box 50129 Albuquerque NM 87181-0129 rlc@rcolelaw.com (505) 872-8626
Ms. Gina T. Constant PO Box 1888 Albuquerque NM 87103-1888 gconstant@rodey.com (505) 768-7374
Mr. Anthony Couture 1602 San Pedro Dr NE Ste C Albuquerque NM 87110-6716 tony@couturelaw.com (505) 266-0125
Ms. Pamela Judith Crane PO Box 1428 Placitas NM 87043-1428 pcrane@pcrane.com (505) 217-5266
Mr. Eric Bliss Darnell PO Box 121 El Paso TX 79941-0121 edarnell@darnell-lawfirm.com (915) 313-0000
Ms. Lisa LeFlore Davis PO Box 35444 Albuquerque NM 87176-5444 llefloredavis@gmail.com (505) 417-4134
R. Lynn Dawson PO Box 67226 Albuquerque NM 87193-7226 nmcounselor@earthlink.net (505) 850-0468
Mr. Jose Ruben Colon Delgado   jcolonde@law.stetson.edu  
Ms. Gabrielle Lynn Dorian 7909 Rio Grande Blvd NW Los Ranchos NM 87114-1214 gabrielleroybal@yahoo.com (505) 417-5101
Mr. Isaac Estrada 2003 Southern Blvd SE # 102-4 Rio Rancho NM 87124-3751 coaixe@nmcourts.gov (505) 841-4607
Mr. Charles T. Esty 620 Roma Ave NW Albuquerque NM 87102-2037 esty@swcp.com (505) 242-2524
Ms. Monica C. Ewing PO Box 1945 Albuquerque NM 87103-1945 mce@sutinfirm.com (505) 883-2500
Mr. Michael Louis Flynn 555 Industrial Blvd Sugar Land TX 77478-2817 mflynn@slb.com (281) 285-4367
Dr. Samuel M. Freund 2026 Caribou Dr Unit 201 Fort Collins CO 80525-4327 samf@patentlegal.com (970) 492-1100
Mr. Francisco E. Gonzales, Jr. PO Box 93023 Albuquerque NM 87199-3023 ciscoglaw@yahoo.com (505) 610-3369
Mr. Gerald T. E. Gonzalez 4703 Highlands Loop Santa Fe NM 87507-4601 caritas1978@aol.com (505) 820-6616
Ms. Sarah Elise Grisham   sgrisham@earthlink.net  
Mr. Jesse Clark Hatch PO Box 65885 Albuquerque NM 87193-5885 jhatch@hatchfirm.com (505) 798-2510
Mr. Trent Atkins Howell PO Box 2208 Santa Fe NM 87504-2208 tahowell@hollandhart.com (505) 988-4421
Ms. Virginia H. Huettig PO Box 10737 Albuquerque NM 87184-0737 vhuettig@gmail.com (505) 344-4977
Mr. Justin R. Jackson PO Box 26927 Albuquerque NM 87125-6927 jjackson@peacocklaw.com (505) 998-1500
Ms. Tuesday Kaasch 7033 Imperial Ridge Dr El Paso TX 79912-7622 tkaasch@olpatentlaw.com
Ms. Honor Kristin Keeler   honor.keeler@gmail.com  
Mr. James C. Kennedy, III 2384 46th St Los Alamos NM 87544-3072 jkennedyiii@att.net (505) 662-3692
Mr. Ryan Barrett Kennedy 901 Rio Grande Blvd NW Ste H262 Albuquerque NM 87104-2068 kennedyltd@mac.com (505) 323-5828
Ms. Talia Kosh 460 Saint Michaels Dr Ste 703 Santa Fe NM 87505-7646 tk@thebennettfirm.us (505) 983-9834
Matthew Franklin Lambrinos  
Mr. Alberto A. Leon PO Box 30684 Albuquerque NM 87190-0684 aal@bdllawfirm.com (505) 883-3191
Mr. Richard Harris Lilley, Jr 2000 2nd St S Ste #12 Arlington VA 22204-1918 mlipmanagement@aol.com (505) 615-2774
Mr. Kermit Dean Lopez 117 Bryn Mawr Dr SE Ste 101 Albuquerque NM 87106-2209 klopez@olpatentlaw.com (505) 314-1312
Steven J. Lucero   lucerost@law.unm.edu  
Ms. Emily Ann Maher   memily85@yahoo.com  
Mr. Cody W. Martin   codywmartin@gmail.com  
Mr. Randall J. McDonald PO Box 91207 Albuquerque NM 87199-1207 randall_mcdonald@comcast.net (505) 349-5312
Steve P. McLary   spmclary@hotmail.com  
Mr. Richard Carl Mertz 1 University of NM MSC 05 3440 Albuquerque NM 87131-0001 rmertz@salud.unm.edu (505) 277-5035
Mr. DeWitt M. Morgan PO Box 1888 Albuquerque NM 87103-1888 mmorgan@rodey.com (505) 765-5900
Mr. Jeffrey D. Myers PO Box 26927 Albuquerque NM 87125-6927 jmyers@peacocklaw.com (505) 998-1500
Mr. Karl Huy Ninh   karl@karlninh.org  
Mr. Luis M. Ortiz PO Box 4484 Albuquerque NM 87196-4484 lortiz@olpatentlaw.com (505) 314-1311
Mr. Steven Pacitti 8936 Spanish Ridge Ave Las Vegas NV 89148-1302 spacitti@nv-lawyers.com (702) 968-7327
Mr. Dean Jesse Palacios   palacide@law.unm.edu  
Ms. Deborah A. Peacock, PE PO Box 26927 Albuquerque NM 87125-6927 dpeacock@peacocklaw.com (505) 998-1500
Roberta M. Price PO Box 3725 Albuquerque NM 87190-3725 bertaprice@gmail.com (505) 260-4828
Mr. Forrest David Prull   forrest.prull@mac.com  
Mr. Ray R. Regan PO Box 1442 Corrales NM 87048-1442 rayregan@rayregan.com (505) 897-7200
Mr. David J. Salazar PO Box 1663 MS A187 Los Alamos NM 87545-0001 davidsalazar@lanl.gov (505) 665-6697
Dr. Robert Philip Santandrea 57 S Oakwood Dr Painted Post NY 14870-9601 santandrrp@corning.com (607) 974-2112
Ms. Simone M. Seiler PO Box 30684 Albuquerque NM 87190-0684 ss@bdllawfirm.com (505) 883-3191
Mr. Stephen A. Slusher 20 Perdicaris Pl Trenton NJ 08618-5602 sslusher@palatin.com (609) 495-9197
Mr. David Carlson Smith PO Box 2614 Santa Fe NM 87504-2614 attydcs@earthlink.net (505) 988-8868
Ms. Samantha Updegraff PO Box 26927 Albuquerque NM 87125-6927 supdegraff@peacocklaw.com (505) 998-6124
Ms. Janeen Carol Vilven, PhD.,JD PO Box 26927 Albuquerque NM 87125-6927 jvilven@peacocklaw.com (505) 998-6134
Ms. Ann H. Washburn 5823 McCommas Blvd Apt D Dallas TX 75206-5734 ahwashburn@sbcglobal.net (214) 729-1444
Mr. Michael W. Wile 2001 Mountain Rd NW Albuquerque NM 87104-1948 mike@wilelawpc.com (505) 217-9536
Mr. Lucas Williams PO Box 10 Roswell NM 88202-0010 lwilliams@hinklelawfirm.com (575) 622-6510
Mr. J. Bart Wright PO Box 30455 Albuquerque NM 87190-0455 jbartwright@gmail.com (505) 883-2944
Law Student Member  Public Members