Section Navigation
  • The purpose of the Natural Resources, Energy & Environmental Law Section is to provide our members, the State Bar and the public with information and dialogue concerning issues affecting natural resources, energy and the environment.

NREEL

Natural Resources, Energy and
Environmental Law Section

2012 Section Board of Directors

 

Chair Joshua Mann
Chair-elect Theresa Copeland
Secretary Adriann Ragsdale
Budget Officer Kim Bannerman

Kim Bannerman
New Mexico Interstate
Stream Commission
P.O. Box 25102
Santa Fe, NM 87504-5102
Phone: (505) 827-4004
kim.bannerman@state.nm.us
Term: 2010-2012
(2012 Budget Officer)

Sally A. Paez
Chambers of Hon. James A. Parker
United States Courthouse
421 Gold Avenue, S.W., 6th Floor
Albuquerque, NM 87102-3254
Phone: (505) 348-2222
Sally_Paez@nmcourt.fed.us
Term: Young Lawyers Division Liaison


Theresa Copeland
U.S. Department of Interior
Office of the Solicitor, Southwest Region
505 Marquette Ave. NW, Ste. 1800
Albuquerque, NM 87102
Phone: (505) 248-5605
theresa.copeland@sol.doi.gov
Term: 2011-2013



Thomas W. Paterson
Susman Godfrey L.L.P.
1000 Louisiana St., Suite 5100
Houston, TX 77002
Phone: (713) 653-7815
tpaterson@susmangodfrey.com
Term: 2012 Past Chair


Eileen Gauna
Professor
University of New Mexico Law School
Phone: (505) 277-7776
gauna@law.unm.edu
Term: UNM School of Law Liaison

Luke Pierpont
UNM School of Law, Class of 2012
1336 Ferguson Lane
Santa Fe, NM 87505
Phone: (505) 670-9497
pierpolu@law.unm.edu
Term: UNM Student Representative

Paul T. Halajian
Modrall Sperling
500 Fourth Street NW
Albuquerque, NM 87103
Phone: (505) 848-1872
phalajian@modrall.com
Term: 2010-2012

Adriann D. Ragsdale
Phil Brewer Attorney
125 W. 4th Street (88201-4709)
P.O. Box 298
Roswell, NM 88202-0298
Phone: (575) 625-0298
adriann@pegasusplace.com
Term: 2011-2013


Steven L. Hernandez
Law Office of Steven L. Hernandez
2100 N. Main St., Suite A
P.O. Box 13108
Las Cruces, NM 88013
Phone: (575) 526-2101
slh@lclaw-nm.com
Term: 2011-2013


Louis W. Rose
Montgomery & Andrews, P.A.
325 Paseo de Peralta
Santa Fe, NM 87501
Phone: (505) 986-2506
lrose@montand.com
Term: 2012-2014

Joshua Mann
U.S. Bureau of Reclamation
555 Broadway Blvd. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87102
Phone: (505) 462-3584
jmann@usbr.gov
Term: 2011-2013

Samantha M. Ruscavage-Barz
Forest Guardians
516 Alto Street
Santa Fe, NM 87501-3605
Phone: (505) 988-9126 x1158
sruscavagebarz@wildearthguardians.org
Term: 2012-2014


Adrian T. Oglesby
Natural Resource Legal Consultant, LLC
2021 Mountain Rd NW
Albuquerque, NM 87104-1444
Phone: (505) 280-7958
adrian@lawoftheriver.com
Term: 2012-2014



 


 

 

Natural Resources, Energy & Environmental Law Section


Board of Directors

Bylaws

CLE

Links

Minutes

Newsletters

Join the Section

Membership Roster

Natural Resources Home