Section Navigation
  • Review the Section Timeline below.

 

2014 Section Elections


The 2014 Section election process is under way. If you are interested in serving on a board, please contact the following nominating committee chairs:

Animal Law, Judy Durzo, jdurzo@mac.com
Appellate Practice, Tim Atler, tja@sutinfirm.com
Bankruptcy Law, Leslie Maxwell, lmaxwell@walkerlawpc.com
Business Law, Dylan O’Reilly, DOReilly@mstlaw.com
Children’s Law, Alison Pauk, alison.pauk@lopdnm.us
Criminal Law, Alex Uballez, auballez@da2nd.state.nm.us
Elder Law, Kevin Hammer, kevinhammar@qwestoffice.net
Employment & Labor Law, Danny Jarrett, jarrettd@jacksonlewis.com
Family Law, Mary Ann Burmester, mrb@divorcecustody.com
Health Law, Ryan Harrigan, rharrigan@saucedochavez.com
Immigration Law, Pamela Munoz, pamela.genghini0823@gmail.com
Indian Law, Autumn Monteau, autumn.monteau@gmail.com
Intellectual Property, Gina Constant, GTC@RoCoLaw.com
NREEL, Sally Paez, supsap@nmcourts.gov
Prosecutors, tscheiderer@da.state.nm.us
Public Law, Jim Martin, jmartinnm@gmail.com
Real Property, Trust & Estate Law, Matt Myers, Mmyers@moplaw.com
Solo & Small Firm, Beate Boudro, bboudro@nmia.com
Taxation Law, vince@beckleylawfirm.com
Trial Practice, Pilar Vaile, pilar@pilarvailepc.com