Section Navigation
  • SBNM

    The State Bar staff is here to provide professional service to its members and the public. Please call or email if you need assistance.

    Staff Directory Directions

 

State Bar of New Mexico Staff

 

 

PO Box 92860, Albuquerque, NM 87199
5121 Masthead NE, Albuquerque, NM 87109
(505) 797-6000 - 1-800-876-6227 - Fax (505) 828-3765 - sbnm@nmbar.org

 

  

   Joe Conte, Executive Director
   (505) 797-6099 - jconte@nmbar.org

 

 

Staff Listing by Department

 

Alphabetical Staff Listing

Elizabeth Aikin (505) 797-6049 eaikin@nmbar.org
Carlos J. Arellano (505) 797-6055 carellano@nmbar.org
April Armijo (505) 797-6086 aarmijo@nmbar.org
Rachael Barreras (505) 797-6061 rbarreras@nmbar.org
Kris Becker
(505) 797-6038 kbecker@nmbar.org
Aja Brooks (505) 797-6040 abrooks@nmbar.org
Lizeth Cera (505) 797-6054 lcera@nmbar.org
Jeremy Faulkner (505) 797-6065 jfaulkner@nmbar.org
Paul Haidle (505) 797-6077 phaidle@nmbar.org
Tony Horvat (505) 797-6085 tonyh@nmbar.org
Jorge Jimenez (505) 797-6018 jjimenez@nmbar.org
J. Gayolyn Johnson, Esq. (505) 797-6005 gjohnson@nmbar.org
Evann Kleinschmidt
(505) 797-6087 ekleinschmidt@nmbar.org
Anita A. Letter, Esq. (505) 797-6005 aletter@nmbar.org
Dan Macy (505) 797-6004 dmacy@nmbar.org
Carol Mieszerski (505) 797-6036 cmieszerski@nmbar.org
Christine Morganti (505) 797-6028 cmorganti@nmbar.org
Julie Parada (505) 797-6059 jparada@nmbar.org
Alicia Pena (505) 797-6047 apena@nmbar.org
Felipe Quintana (505) 797-6082 fquintana@nmbar.org
Stormy K. Ralstin, Esq. (505) 797-6042 sralstin@nmbar.org
Michael Rizzo (505) 797-6062 mrizzo@nmbar.org
Angela Sanchez (505) 797-6026 asanchez@nmbar.org
Brian Sanchez (505) 797-6062 bsanchez@nmbar.org
Julie Schwartz (505) 797-6031 jschwartz@nmbar.org
Richard B. Spinello, Esq. (505) 797-6050 rspinello@nmbar.org
Marcia Ulibarri (505) 797-6058 mulibarri@nmbar.org
Rosa Valencia (505) 797-6043 rvalencia@nmbar.org
Rich Weiner, Esq. (505) 797-6006 rweiner@nmbar.org
D.D. Wolohan (505) 797-6039 dwolohan@nmbar.org
Jill Anne Yeagley (505) 797-6003 jyeagley@nmbar.org
Pamela Zimmer (505) 797-6092 pzimmer@nmbar.org