Section Navigation
  • SBNM

    The State Bar staff is here to provide professional service to its members and the public. Please call or email if you need assistance.

    Staff Directory Directions

 

State Bar of New Mexico Staff

 

PO Box 92860, Albuquerque, NM 87199
5121 Masthead NE, Albuquerque, NM 87109
(505) 797-6000 - 1-800-876-6227 - Fax (505) 828-3765 - sbnm@nmbar.org

Staff Listing by Alphabetical Order

State Bar of New Mexico
Administration
Joe Conte Executive Director (505) 797-6099 jconte@nmbar.org
Kris Becker Executive Administrator (505) 797-6038 kbecker@nmbar.org
       
Finance
Carol Mieszerski Accounting Manager (505) 797-6036 cmieszerski@nmbar.org
April Armijo IT Manager (505) 797-6086 aarmijo@nmbar.org
Angela Sanchez Bookkeeper (505) 797-6026 asanchez@nmbar.org
       
General Counsel
Richard B. Spinello, Esq. General Counsel (505) 797-6050 rspinello@nmbar.org
Jill Anne Yeagley Bridge the Gap Mentoring Program Manager (505) 797-6003 jyeagley@nmbar.org
Elizabeth Aikin Mentorship Program Coordinator (505) 797-6049 eaikin@nmbar.org
Lizeth Cera Administrative Assistant (505) 797-6054 lcera@nmbar.org
       
Membership and Communications
Christine Morganti Chief Operating Officer (505) 797-6028 cmorganti@nmbar.org
D.D. Wolohan Program Manager (505) 797-6039 dwolohan@nmbar.org
Carlos J. Arellano Member Service Clerk (505) 797-6055 carellano@nmbar.org
Tony Horvat Member Services Assistant (505) 797-6085 tonyh@nmbar.org
Jorge Jimenez Web/Graphics Assistant (505) 797-6018 jjimenez@nmbar.org
Evann Kleinschmidt
Communications Assistant (505) 797-6087 ekleinschmidt@nmbar.org
Julie Schwartz Graphic Designer (505) 797-6031 jschwartz@nmbar.org
Marcia Ulibarri Account Executive (505) 797-6058 mulibarri@nmbar.org
       
Operations
Brian Sanchez Digital Print Center Manager (505) 797-6062 bsanchez@nmbar.org
Michael Rizzo Digital Print Center Assistant (505) 797-6062 mrizzo@nmbar.org
Pamela Zimmer Database Assistant (505) 797-6092 pzimmer@nmbar.org
       
Bar Foundation
Access to Justice
Paul Haidle Director, Statewide Pro Bono Programs (505) 797-6077 phaidle@nmbar.org
Aja Brooks Assistant, Statewide Pro Bono Coordinator (505) 797-6040 abrooks@nmbar.org
Jeremy Faulkner Bridge to Justice Referral Program (505) 797-6065 jfaulkner@nmbar.org
Felipe Quintana (505) 797-6082 fquintana@nmbar.org
       
Center for Legal Education
Julie Parada CLE Program Coordinator (505) 797-6059 jparada@nmbar.org
Rachael Barreras CLE Program Administrative Assistant (505) 797-6061 rbarreras@nmbar.org
       
Lawyer Referral for the Elderly
Stormy K. Ralstin, Esq. Managing Attorney (505) 797-6042 sralstin@nmbar.org
J. Gayolyn Johnson, Esq. Staff Attorney (505) 797-6005 gjohnson@nmbar.org
Anita A. Letter, Esq. Staff Attorney (505) 797-6005 aletter@nmbar.org
Alicia Pena Legal Assistant (505) 797-6047 apena@nmbar.org
Dan Macy Administrative Clerk (505) 797-6068 dmacy@nmbar.org
Rosa Valencia Staff Attorney (505) 797-6043 rvalencia@nmbar.org
Rich Weiner, Esq. Staff Attorney (505) 797-6006 rweiner@nmbar.org