Section Navigation


2010 Annual Meeting - Annual Awards

2010 State Bar Annual Meeting                                                                                       
July 15–17
Inn of the Mountain Gods
Mescalero, New Mexico


2010 Annual Awards

Presented by State Bar President Stephen S. Shanor

Justice Pamela B. Minzner

Professionalism Award

Distinguished Bar Service


Dintinguished Bar Service


Raymond Hamilton
Dennis Jontz
Robin Gomez

Raymond Hamilton

Office of the U.S. Attorney

Dennis E. Jontz

Lewis and Roca LLP

Robin Gomez

Lewis and Roca LLP


Seth D. Montgomery

Distinguished Judicial

Service Award

Outstanding Young Lawyer

of the Year Award

Robert H. LaFollette

Pro Bono Award

The Hon. James A. Hall
Christina Vigil
Ron Holmes

The Honorable James A. Hall


Christina Vigil

Law Office of Christina A. Vigil

Ron Holmes

Law Offices of Ron Holmes


Outstanding Legal Program Award

Outstanding Legal

Program Award

University of New Mexico

School of Law

Clinical Law Programs

Accepted by

Associate Dean J. Michael Norwood,

Professor Jose Martinez, and

Dean Kevin Washburn