New Mexico Women's Bar Association

2014 Officers

 

Dayan Hochman, President
Archibeque Law Firm
P.O. Box 94837
Albuquerque, NM 87199
505-750-2363
505-435-9379 facsimile
dayan@archibequelawfirm.com

Louren Oliveros, Vice-President
Gorence & Oliveros, P.C.
1305 Tijeras Ave. NW
Albuquerque, NM 87102
(505) 244-0214
(505) 244-0888 facsimile
oliveros@gopcfirm.com

Barbara Koenig, Secretary
Foster, Rieder & Jackson, P.C.
201 Third St. NW, Ste. 1300
Albuquerque, NM 87102
(505) 767-0577
barbara@frjlaw.com

Lauren Keefe, Treasurer
Peifer Hanson & Mullins, P.A.
PO Box 25245
Albuquerque, NM 87125-0245
(505) 247-4800
lkeefe@peiferlaw.com

 

Pamela Crane, Director at Large
Law Office of Pamela Crane
PO Box 28478
Santa Fe, NM 87592-8478
(505) 217-5266
pcrane007@gmail.com
Juliet Keene, Director at Large
Keene Law Firm
620 Roma Ave NW
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87102
(505) 243-0805
(505) 246-2668
juliet@keenefirm.com

Erin McSherry, Compliance Officer
407 Galisteo St., Suite 260
Bataan Memorial Building
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87501
(505) 827-6390
erinmcsherry@gmail.com

 

 

Board of Directors


Past President
Megan Duffy
Roepke Law Firm LLC
2501 San Pedro Dr. NE Suite 107
Albuquerque, NM 87110-4197
(505) 323-0515
duffyme@yahoo.com

Tobanna Barker
1619 Betts Street NE
Albuquerque, NM 87112
(505) 515-1061
tobanna@gmail.com

Margaret Branch
Branch Law Firm
2025 Rio Grande Blvd. NW
Albuquerque, NM 87104-2525
(505) 243-3500
mbranch@branchlawfirm.com

Ernestina R. Cruz
Cruz Law Office, LLC
PO Box 2569
Taos, New Mexico 87571
(575) 758-7958
(575) 613-7414 facsimile
tina.cruz@cruzlaw-nm.com

Yasmin Dennig
WFO/CRADA Agreements Dept.
Sandia National Laboratories
PO Box 5800
Albuquerque, NM 87185-0115
(505) 844-3558
ydennig@Sandia.gov

Margaret “Peggy” Graham
Montgomery & Andrews, P.A.
PO Box 36210
Albuquerque, New Mexico  87176-6210
(505) 884-4200
mgraham@montand.com

Tarra Hoden
Anderson Obrey-Espinoza
500 Marquette Ave. NW, Suite 1050
Albuquerque, NM 87102-5310
(505) 248-3516
tarra.hoden@farmers.com

 

 

Harit-Amrit Khalsa
Keleher & McLeod, PA
PO Box AA
Albuquerque, NM 87103-1626
(505) 346-9160
hak@keleher-law.com

Anita Miller
2020 Quail Run Dr. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87122
(505) 856-6406
milleranit@aol.com

Amie Nelson
APNLAW, LLC
1601 Randolph Rd. SE #110S
Albuquerque, NM 87106-4278
(505) 866-4529
Amelia@apnlaw.com

Amy Sirignano
Law Office of Amy Sirignano, PC
20 First Plaza NW, Suite 310
Albuquerque, NM 87102

235 Montgomery Street, Suite 1070
San Francisco, CA 94104
(505) 242-2770
(415) 312-8813
(505) 242-2774 facsimile
amy@abqnmlaw.com

Shelly Strong
NM Children, Youth & Families Dept.
Office of General Counsel
P.O. Box 5160
Santa Fe, NM 87502-5160
(505) 476-0471
shelley_strong@yahoo.com

Paralegal Division Representative
Kay L. Homan, Certified Paralegal
2325 Calle Luminoso
Santa Fe, NM 87505
(505) 471-0380 or (505) 690-2906
Kaydonhoman@aol.com

UNM Women's Law Caucus Representative
Robyn Rosero
rosero@law.unm.edu