Board of Bar Commissioners Roster  


President
Erika Anderson
President-Elect
Mary Martha Chicoski
Vice-President
J. Brent Moore
Secretary-Treasurer
Scotty A. Holloman
Past-President
Andrew J. Cloutier

First Bar Commissioner District
Erika Anderson
500 Marquette Ave NW Ste 500
Albuquerque, NM, 87102-5302
(505) 843-7075 |  (505) 243-3482
eanderson@frenchlawpc.com
01/01/2009 - 12/31/2015
 
First Bar Commissioner District
M. David Chacon
PO Box 25432
Albuquerque, NM, 87125-0432
(505) 243-6952 |  (505) 244-0291
chaconlaw@msn.com
01/01/2012 - 12/31/2014
 
First Bar Commissioner District
Mary Martha Chicoski
4801 Lang Ave NE Ste 110
Albuquerque, NM, 87109-4475
(505) 798-2520 |  (505) 796-9601
martha@chicoskilaw.com
01/01/2011 - 12/31/2016
 
First Bar Commissioner District
Gerald G. Dixon
PO Box 94147
Albuquerque, NM, 87199-4147
(505) 244-3890 |  (505) 244-3889
jdixon@dsblaw.com
01/01/2012 - 12/31/2014
 
First Bar Commissioner District
Keya Koul
2901 Juan Tabo Blvd NE Ste 208
Albuquerque, NM, 87112-1885
(505) 292-9677 |  (505) 292-9680
keya@brownlawnm.com
01/01/2014 - 12/31/2016
 
First Bar Commissioner District
George Christian Kraehe
509 Roma Ave NW
Albuquerque, NM, 87102-2124
(505) 974-6373 | 
gckraehe@gmail.com
01/01/2013 - 12/31/2015
 
First Bar Commissioner District
Raynard Struck
40 First Plaza Ctr NW Ste 600N
Albuquerque, NM, 87102-5801
(505) 217-2200 |  (505) 217-2205
struck@mhslawyers.com
03/01/2009 - 12/31/2015
 
First Bar Commissioner District
Julie J. Vargas
2632 Mesilla St NE Ste 2
Albuquerque, NM, 87110-3614
(505) 881-3191 |  (505) 881-4255
julie@huntdavislaw.com
01/01/2012 - 12/31/2014
 
Second Bar Commissioner District
Bradford J. Dalley
PO Box 330
Farmington, NM, 87499-0330
(505) 327-4060 |  (505) 327-7149
brad@dalleylawfirm.com
01/01/2012 - 12/31/2015
 
Third Bar Commissioner District
James A. Hall
505 Don Gaspar Ave
Santa Fe, NM, 87505-4463
(505) 988-9988 |  (505) 986-1028
jhall@jhall-law.com
01/01/2013 - 12/31/2015
 
Third Bar Commissioner District
J. Brent Moore
PO Box 2307
Santa Fe, NM, 87504-2307
(505) 986-2648 |  (505) 982-4289
bmoore@montand.com
01/01/2009 - 12/31/2017
 
Third Bar Commissioner District
Carolyn A. Wolf
PO Box 2307
Santa Fe, NM, 87504-2307
(505) 986-2683 |  (505) 982-4289
cwolf@montand.com
01/01/2014 - 12/31/2016
 
Fourth Bar Commissioner District
Ernestina R. Cruz
PO Box 2569
Taos, NM, 87571-2569
(575) 758-7958 |  (575) 613-7174
tina.cruz@cruzlaw-nm.com
01/01/2014 - 12/31/2016
 
Fifth Bar Commissioner District
Wesley O. Pool
201 Innsdale Ter
Clovis, NM, 88101-3061
(575) 762-8300 |  (575) 762-3173
wesley@poollawfirm.com
01/01/2009 - 12/31/2014
 
Sixth Bar Commissioner District
Andrew J. Cloutier
PO Box 10
Roswell, NM, 88202-0010
(575) 622-6510 |  (575) 623-9332
acloutier@hinklelawfirm.com
01/01/2007 - 12/31/2014
 
Sixth Bar Commissioner District
Scotty A. Holloman
PO Box 2508
Hobbs, NM, 88241-2508
(575) 393-0505 |  (575) 397-2646
sholloman@hobbsnmlaw.com
01/01/2012 - 12/31/2018
 
Sixth Bar Commissioner District
Dustin K. Hunter
PO Box 850
Roswell, NM, 88202-0850
(575) 625-2000 |  (575) 625-2010
dhunter@kraftandhunter.com
01/01/2012 - 12/31/2014
 
Seventh Bar Commissioner District
Roxanna Marie Chacon
201 W Picacho Ave
Las Cruces, NM, 88005-1833
(575) 523-8270 |  (575) 528-8342
lcrdrmc@nmcourts.gov
01/01/2010 - 12/31/2016
 
Seventh Bar Commissioner District
Frank N. Chavez
PO Box 1316
Las Cruces, NM, 88004-1316
(575) 642-1227 | 
fnc@roslaw.com
01/01/2014 - 12/31/2016
 
Senior Lawyers Division Delegate
John P. Burton
PO Box 1357
Santa Fe, NM, 87504-1357
(505) 954-3906 |  (505) 954-3942
jburton@rodey.com
1/1/2011 12:00:00 AM - 12/31/2014 12:00:00 AM
 
Young Lawyers Division Liaison
Benjamin I. Sherman
800 Lomas Blvd NW Ste 200
Albuquerque, NM, 87102-1976
(505) 750-7150 |  (505) 243-0949
ben@benshermanlaw.com
1/1/2014 12:00:00 AM - 12/31/2014 12:00:00 AM
 
Paralegal Division Liaison
Krista M. Gianes-Chavez
PO Box 27248
Albuquerque, NM, 87125-7248
(505) 222-9353 |  (505) 222-9358
kgianes@nmjsc.org
1/1/2014 12:00:00 AM - 12/31/2014 12:00:00 AM