No content found

Board MemberPositionTerm StartTerm EndEmail
Mr. Laurence S. Donahue, Jr.Chair1/1/201912/31/2019LDonahue@L4SB.com
Mr. Chad F. WorthenSecretary1/1/201912/31/2019cw@keleher-law.com
Mr. Charles C. SpenceBudget Officer1/1/201912/31/2019cspence@mbssllp.com
Mr. Joaquin Sanchez-LealDirector1/1/201912/31/2021joaquin@olaslaw.com
Mr. Chad F. WorthenDirector1/1/201712/31/2019cw@keleher-law.com
Mr. Moses B. Winston, VDirector1/1/201912/31/2021moses.winston@opuc.texas.gov
Ms. Elizabeth V. FriedensteinDirector1/1/201912/31/2021elizabethf@w-legal.com
Mr. Christopher D. JaramilloDirector1/1/201812/31/2020cj@brionesbusinesslaw.com
Mr. Tyler W. BentingDirector1/1/201712/31/2019tyler@bentinglaw.com
Ms. Shavon Mere AyalaDirector1/1/201812/31/2020shavon@ayalapc.com
Mr. Charles C. SpenceDirector1/1/201812/31/2020cspence@mbssllp.com
Mr. Laurence S. Donahue, Jr.Director1/1/201712/31/2019LDonahue@L4SB.com
Ms. Heather Kathleen Travis BoonePast Chair1/1/201912/31/2019hboone@nmfa.net
VacantYoung Lawyers Division Liaison1/1/201912/31/2019
Alexander W. TuckerUNM Student Liaison1/1/201912/31/2019tuckeral@law.unm.edu

No content found

No content found

No content found

No content found