State Bar of New Mexico
Executive Director
Richard B. Spinello, Esq.  Executive Director 505-797-6090 rspinello@nmbar.org
Accounting Department 
David Powell  Director of Finance   505-797-6036 dpowell@nmbar.org
Angela Sanchez  Staff Accountant  505-797-6026  asanchez@nmbar.org
Christopher Lopez   AV/IT Project Coordinator 505-797-6018  clopez@nmbar.org
       
Communications 
Evann Kleinschmidt
Communications Director 505-797-6087
ekleinschmidt@nmbar.org
Julie Schwartz  Graphics Design Manager 505-797-6031  jschwartz@nmbar.org 
Marcia Ulibarri  Advertising and Sales Manager  505-797-6058 mulibarri@nmbar.org 
TBD  Communications Coordinator      
       
Digital Print Center
Brian Sanchez  Digital Print Center Manager  505-797-6062 bsanchez@nmbar.org
       
Entrepreneurs in Community Lawyering
Ruth Pregenzer, Esq.
Entrepreneurs in Community Lawyering Program Director
505-797-6077  rpregenzer@nmbar.org
       
Governance and Administration  
Kris Becker Director of Governance and Administration  505-797-6038  kbecker@nmbar.org 
Lucia Garcia Front Desk/Facilities Assistant 505-797-6030 lgarcia@nmbar.org
Cecilia Webb  Front Desk/Facilities Coordinator   505-797-6055  cwebb@nmbar.org 
Tony Horvat Project Coordinator 505-797-6085  thorvat@nmbar.org
Michael Rizzo Facilities Coordinator 505-797-6062  mrizzo@nmbar.org  
Elizabeth Aikin Administrative Assistant 505-797-6049 eaikin@nmbar.org
       
Member Services 
Breanna Henley Member Services Manager 505-797-6039 bhenley@nmbar.org
       
Regulatory Programs (IOLTA, Licensing, MCLE, Pro Hac Vice)
 Kate Sexton
 Regulatory Programs Director  505-797-6059 ksexton@nmbar.org
 Pam Zimmer  Database and Licensing Manager  505-797-6092 pzimmer@nmbar.org
 Debbie Hern  Regulatory Programs Coordinator  505-797-6053 dhern@nmbar.org
 Mary Kay Cline  Regulatory Programs Administrative Assistant  505-797-6054 mcline@nmbar.org
 Alyxandria Callison-Leshem  Regulatory Programs Coordinator  505-797-6088 acallison@nmbar.org
       
New Mexico Judges and Lawyers Assistance Program 
Pam Moore NM JLAP Program Director  505-797-6003 pmoore@nmbar.org 
Erica Candelaria  NM JLAP Project Coordinator 505-797-6093  ecandelaria@nmbar.org 
       
Office of General Counsel 
Stormy K. Ralstin, Esq.  General Counsel   505-797-6050  sralstin@nmbar.org 
Vannessa Sanchez Paralegal/HR Manager 505-797-6060 vsanchez@nmbar.org
       
New Mexico State Bar Foundation
Center for Legal Education  
Christine Morganti  Assistant Executive Director, NM State Bar Foundation   505-797-6028  cmorganti@nmbar.org 
Morgan Pettit CLE Project Coordinator 505-797-6035 mpettit@nmbar.org
Geneva Hernandez CLE Project Coordinator   505-797-6061 ghernandez@nmbar.org
       
Legal Services 
Maria Tanner
Legal Services Program Director 505-797-6047 mtanner@nmbar.org
J. Gayolyn Johnson, Esq. Chief LREP Staff Attorney 505-797-6005 gjohnson@nmbar.org
Anita A. Letter, Esq. LREP Staff Attorney 505-797-6005 aletter@nmbar.org
Natalie Meyers, Esq LREP Staff Attorney 505-797-6082 nmeyers@nmbar.org
Rich Weiner, Esq. LREP Staff Attorney 505-797-6006 rweiner@nmbar.org
Dan Macy LREP Intake Coordinator  505-797-6004  dmacy@nmbar.org
Suzie Sena GRP Intake Coordinator 505-797-6065 ssena@nmbar.org
       
Marketing and Development 
Stephanie Wagner  Marketing and Development Manager  505-797-6007  swagner@nmbar.org