State Bar of New Mexico
Executive Director
Richard B. Spinello, Esq. Executive Director 505-797-6090 rspinello@nmbar.org
IT and Accounting Department 
David Powell Director of Finance   505-797-6036 dpowell@nmbar.org
Angela Sanchez Staff Accountant  505-797-6026  asanchez@nmbar.org
Jerry Miller IT Director 505-797-6007 jmiller@nmbar.org  
Christopher Lopez  AV/IT Project Coordinator 505-797-6018  clopez@nmbar.org
Michael Rizzo Facilities Manager 505-797-6076 mrizzo@nmbar.org 
       
Communications and Member Services
Evann Laird
Director of Communications and Member Services 505-797-6087
elaird@nmbar.org
Julie Sandoval  Graphics Design Manager 505-797-6031  jsandoval@nmbar.org 
Marcia Ulibarri  Advertising and Sales Manager  505-797-6058 mulibarri@nmbar.org 
Cassandra Scott Communications Coordinator  505-797-6040 cscott@nmbar.org
Morgan Pettit Member Services Manager 505-797-6039 mpettit@nmbar.org
Celeste Valencia
Digital Marketing Coordinator
  cvalencia@nmbar.org 
Chelsea Cannon Member Services Coordinator    ccannon@nmbar.org
Digital Print Center
Brian Sanchez  Digital Print Center Manager  505-797-6062 bsanchez@nmbar.org
       
Entrepreneurs in Community Lawyering
       
Governance and Administration  
Kris Becker Director of Governance and Administration  505-797-6038  kbecker@nmbar.org 
       
Regulatory Programs (IOLTA, Licensing, MCLE, Pro Hac Vice)
 Kate Kennedy
Regulatory Programs Director  505-797-6059 kkennedy@nmbar.org
 Pam Zimmer Database and Licensing Manager  505-797-6092 pzimmer@nmbar.org
 Debbie Hern Regulatory Programs Coordinator  505-797-6053 dhern@nmbar.org
 Alyxandria Callison-Leshem Regulatory Programs Coordinator  505-797-6088 acallison@nmbar.org
       
New Mexico Judges and Lawyers Assistance Program 
Pam Moore NM JLAP Program Director  505-797-6003 pmoore@nmbar.org 
Tenessa Eakins NM JLAP Clinical Coordinator 505-797-6093 teakins@nmbar.org
       
Office of General Counsel 
Stormy K. Ralstin, Esq.  General Counsel   505-797-6050  sralstin@nmbar.org 
Vannessa Sanchez Paralegal/HR Manager 505-797-6060 vsanchez@nmbar.org
Cecilia Webb
Front Desk Manager
505-797-6055
 cwebb@nmbar.org
       
New Mexico State Bar Foundation
Center for Legal Education  
Bill Kramer
CLE Program Manager
505-797-6028 bkramer@nmbar.org
Erica Candelaria CLE Program Coordinator   505-797-6061 ecandelaria@nmbar.org
Brianna Velasquez  CLE Program Coordinator   505-797-6035  bvelasquez@nmbar.org 
CLE General Information    505-797-6020 CLEonline@nmbar.org
Legal Services 
Maria Tanner
Legal Services Program Director 505-797-6047 mtanner@nmbar.org
J. Gayolyn Johnson, Esq. Chief LREP Staff Attorney 505-797-6005 gjohnson@nmbar.org
Anita A. Letter, Esq. LREP Staff Attorney 505-797-6005 aletter@nmbar.org
Natalie Meyers, Esq LREP Staff Attorney 505-797-6005 nmeyers@nmbar.org
Rich Weiner, Esq. LREP Staff Attorney 505-797-6005 rweiner@nmbar.org
Scott Stevens, Esq.
LREP Staff Attorney
  sstevens@nmbar.org 
Dan Macy LREP Intake Coordinator  505-797-6005  dmacy@nmbar.org
Suzie Sena GRP Intake Coordinator 505-797-6066 ssena@nmbar.org