State Bar of New Mexico
Executive Director
Richard B. Spinello, Esq.  Executive Director 505-797-6090 rspinello@nmbar.org
Accounting Department 
David Powell  Director of Finance   505-797-6036 dpowell@nmbar.org
Angela Sanchez  Staff Accountant  505-797-6026  asanchez@nmbar.org
Pam Zimmer   Database Administrator  505-797-6092 pzimmer@nmbar.org
Christopher Lopez   AV/IT Assistant  505-797-6018  clopez@nmbar.org
       
Communications 
Evann Kleinschmidt
Director of Communications  505-797-6087
ekleinschmidt@nmbar.org
Julie Schwartz  Graphic Designer  505-797-6031  jschwartz@nmbar.org 
Marcia Ulibarri  Account Executive  505-797-6058 mulibarri@nmbar.org 
Jaime Hernandez  Communications Assistant  505-797-6040 jhernandez@nmbar.org  
       
Digital Print Center
Brian Sanchez  Digital Print Center Manager  505-797-6062 bsanchez@nmbar.org
Michael Rizzo   Digital Print Center Assistant  505-797-6062 mrizzo@nmbar.org 
       
Entrepreneurs in Community Lawyering
Ruth Pregenzer, Esq.
Entrepreneurs in Community Lawyering Program Director
505-797-6077  rpregenzer@nmbar.org
       
Governance and Administration  
Kris Becker Director of Governance & Administration  505-797-6038  kbecker@nmbar.org 
Andrea Watson  Front Desk/Facilities Coordinator  505-797-6030 awatson@nmbar.org 
Cecilia Webb  Front Desk/Facilities Coordinator   505-797-6055  cwebb@nmbar.org 
 Tony Horvat Administrative/Web Coordinator 505-797-6085  tonyh@nmbar.org
       
Member Services 
Breanna Henley Member Services Program Director 505-797-6039 bhenley@nmbar.org
       
Mentorship Program 
Elizabeth Aikin  Mentorship Program Coordinator  505-797-6049  eaikin@nmbar.org 
       
Minimum Continuing Legal Education                                                                                                                                               
 Kate Sexton
 Regulatory Programs Manager  505-797-6059  ksexton@nmbar.org
 Debbie Hern  Administrative Assistant  505-797-6053  dhern@nmbar.org
 Mary Kay Cline  Administrative Assistant  505-797-6054  mcline@nmbar.org
       
New Mexico Judges and Lawyers Assistance Program 
Pam Moore  JLAP Program Director  505-797-6003 pmoore@nmbar.org 
Erica Candelaria   JLAP Program Coordinator 505-797-6093  ecandelaria@nmbar.org 
       
Office of General Counsel 
Stormy K. Ralstin, Esq.  General Counsel   505-797-6050  sralstin@nmbar.org 
Vannessa Sanchez Paralegal/HR Coordinator  505-797-6060 vsanchez@nmbar.org
       
Bar Foundation
Center for Legal Education  
Christine Morganti  Assistant Executive Director NM State Bar Foundation   505-797-6028  cmorganti@nmbar.org 
Morgan Pettit CLE Program Coordinator 505-797-6035 mpettit@nmbar.org
Geneva Hernandez CLE Program Coordinator   505-797-6061 ghernandez@nmbar.org
       
Legal Services 
Maria Tanner
Legal Services Program Director 505-797-6047 mtanner@nmbar.org
J. Gayolyn Johnson, Esq. Chief Staff Attorney 505-797-6005 gjohnson@nmbar.org
Anita A. Letter, Esq. Staff Attorney 505-797-6005 aletter@nmbar.org
Dan Macy Intake Clerk 505-797-6004 dmacy@nmbar.org
Rich Weiner, Esq. Staff Attorney 505-797-6006 rweiner@nmbar.org
Suzie Sena Intake Clerk  505-797-6065  ssena@nmbar.org
       
Marketing and Development 
Stephanie Wagner  Marketing and Development Program Director  505-797-6007  swagner@nmbar.org